Company

Quality you can rely on

HESPRA BIO is your specialist for the distribution of special feed and bedding for biomedical research. In cooperation with renowned international partner companies, HESPRA BIO also supports you in the development of customized diets.

 

HESPRA BIO, your Swiss company that operates across national borders. We are your competent and reliable partner for the highest demands and quality. Convince yourself of our services and contact us.

„Our products, as constant as the Swiss Alps“

Products

Standard feed, special diets and bedding

HESPRA BIO places the highest quality demands both on itself and on the products. That is why we only work with suppliers who have gained trust from customers all over the world through many years of experience and established products.

 

HESPRA BIO first feels committed to its customers. We therefore guarantee you consistently high quality through our regular supplier audits. Furthermore, it goes without saying that we only work with manufacturers who have an appropriate quality management system.

Feed

HESPRA BIO has gained with Altromin Spezialfutter GmbH & Co. KG one of the leading manufacturers of special feed for biomedical research. In cooperation with our German colleagues, we have the opportunity to offer you standard diets for all species, as well as individually formulated special diets and medicated feed. Thanks to our in-house production and packaging systems, we can supply you with any product shape, from pellets to extrudates and packaging from autoclavable paper bags to irradiated vacuum bags. Flexibility is our strength!

Bedding

HESPRA BIO consistently offers you the best possible quality of bedding for laboratory animals. In this area, too, we work with renowned manufacturers who can look back on decades of experience and worldwide customer satisfaction. Our main suppliers for the bedding are Tapvei with aspen bedding and LASbedding with poplar and spruce. Here, too, we deliver flexibly from autoclavable sacks to big bags.

„Our service, as reliable as a Swiss watch“

Service

Logistics, packaging, irradiation & analysis

HESPRA BIO sees itself as your service provider for all things life sciences. In addition to the general requirements such as loyalty and reliability, our customers can also expect more extensive services from us as described below:

Logistics

HESPRA BIO takes over the complete delivery logistics for you. We have the option of equipping temporary storage facilities in order to be able to deliver at short notice. We can set up call orders or set automated deliveries. For our “pharmaceutical customers” we have a quarantine warehouse, from which we will only deliver if the GLP-compliant analysis meets your requirements and is released.
We take care of customized deliveries. If necessary, with special transporters equipped with a lifting platform and lifting truck. With our service, we would like to relieve you of as much additional work as possible in order to automate the ordering and delivery processes in the best possible way. You have an idea – we would be happy to implement it!

Packaging / Irradiation

HESPRA BIO will be happy to take on any radiation service for you. Our main products, feed and bedding, can be ordered in irradiated form anyway, but we are also happy to take on the special packaging and irradiation of everyday items for you (e.g. vacuum packaging and irradiation of disposable gloves, etc.) – Contact us, we will find a solution!

Analyzes

In cooperation with accredited partner laboratories, HESPRA BIO is happy to take on batch-related GLP-compliant order analyzes of your own and third-party products. Whatever needs to be analyzed – we take care of it.

Contact us

We are here

Just give us a call if you have something to talk about.

If you can´t reach us, we will call back as soon as possible.

 

HESPRA BIO GmbH
Sihlbruggstrasse 105
CH-6340 Baar
Switzerland

+41 76 202 25 89


info@hespra-bio.ch

    I know about GDRP - my provided data is processed electronically.

Über HESPRA BIO

Qualität auf die Sie sich verlassen können

HESPRA BIO ist Ihr Spezialist für den Vertrieb von Spezialfuttermitteln und Einstreu für die biomedizinische Forschung. In Zusammenarbeit mit renommierten international agierenden Partnerunternehmen, unterstützt Sie HESPRA BIO auch bei der Entwicklung von kundenspezifischen Diäten (custom diets).

HESPRA BIO, Ihr Schweizer Unternehmen, welches über Ländergrenzen hinaus agiert. Wir sind Ihr kompetenter und zuverlässiger Partner für höchste Ansprüche und Qualität. Überzeugen Sie sich von unseren Leistungen und sprechen Sie uns an.

„Unsere Produkte, so konstant wie die Schweizer Alpen“

Produkte

Standardfutter, Sonderdiäten und Einstreu

HESPRA BIO stellt sowohl an sich selbst, als auch an Ihre Produkte höchste Qualitätsansprüche. Daher arbeiten wir ausschliesslich mit Lieferanten zusammen, die durch langjährige Erfahrungen und etablierte Produkte bereits vielfaches Vertrauen bei Kunden in aller Welt gewonnen haben.

HESPRA BIO fühlt sich zuerst seinen Kunden verpflichtet. Daher garantieren wir Ihnen durch unsere regelmässigen Lieferantenaudits eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität. Des Weiteren versteht es sich von selbst, dass wir ausschliesslich mit Herstellern zusammenarbeiten, die über ein entsprechendes Qualitätsmanagementsystem verfügen.

Futter

HESPRA BIO hat mit der Firma Altromin Spezialfutter GmbH & Co. KG einen der führenden Hersteller für Spezialfuttermittel für die biomedizinische Forschung gewinnen können. In Zusammenarbeit mit den deutschen Kollegen haben wir die Möglichkeit, Ihnen sowohl Standarddiäten für alle Spezies, als auch individuell formulierte Sonderdiäten und Medizinalfutter anbieten zu können.

Durch hauseigene Produktions- und Verpackungsanlagen, können wir Ihnen jegliche Produktformen, vom Pellet bis Extrudat und Verpackungen von autoklavierbaren Papiersäcken bis zu bestrahlten Vakuumbeuteln, liefern. Flexibilität ist unsere Stärke!

Einstreu

HESPRA BIO bietet Ihnen bei der Einstreu für Labortiere konsequent die bestmögliche Qualität. Auch in diesem Bereich arbeiten wir mit renommierten Herstellern zusammen, die auf jahrzehntelange Erfahrungen und weltweite Kundenzufriedenheit zurück blicken. Unsere Hauptlieferanten für die Einstreu sind Tapvei Estonia mit Espeneinstreu und LASbedding mit Pappel und Fichte. Auch hier liefern wir flexibel von autoklavierbarer Sackware bis hin zu BigBags.

„Unser Service, so zuverlässig wie ein Schweizer Uhrwerk“

Service

Logistik, Verpackung, Bestrahlung & Analysen

HESPRA BIO versteht sich als Ihr Servicedienstleister rund um den Bereich LifeScience. Unsere Kunden dürfen von uns neben den allgemeingültigen Anforderungen wie Loyalität und Zuverlässigkeit, auch weitreichendere Servicedienstleistungen wie nachfolgend beschrieben erwarten:

Logistik

HESPRA BIO übernimmt für Sie die komplette Lieferlogistik. Wir haben die Möglichkeit Zwischenlager zu bestücken, um auch kurzfristig lieferfähig zu sein. Wir können Abrufaufträge einrichten oder automatisierte Belieferungen einstellen. Für unsere „Pharmakunden“ halten wir ein Quarantänelager vor, aus dem erst ausgeliefert wird, wenn die GLP konforme Analytik Ihren Anforderungen entspricht und freigegeben wird.
Wir kümmern uns um massgeschneiderte Belieferungen. Wenn nötig mit Spezialtransportern, die mit Hebebühne und Hubwagen ausgestattet sind. Wir möchten Ihnen mit unserem Service so viel zusätzliche Arbeit wie möglich abnehmen, um Bestell- und Lieferprozesse bestmöglich zu automatisieren. Sie haben eine Idee – wir setzen sie gerne um!

Verpackung / Bestrahlung

HESPRA BIO übernimmt gerne jegliche Bestrahlungsdienstleistung für Sie. Unsere Hauptprodukte Futter und Einstreu sind ohnehin in bestrahlter Form bestellbar, jedoch übernehmen wir auch gerne die Sonderverpackung und Bestrahlung von alltäglichen Gebrauchsgegenständen für Sie (z.B. Vakuumverpackung und Bestrahlung von Einweghandschuhen etc.) – Sprechen Sie uns an, wir finden eine Lösung!

Analysen

HESPRA BIO übernimmt für Sie in Zusammenarbeit mit akkreditierten Partnerlaboren gerne auch batch-related GLP konforme Auftragsanalysen von eigenen, sowie Fremdprodukten. Was immer analysiert werden muss – wir kümmern uns darum.

In Kontakt bleiben

Wir sind für Sie da

Rufen Sie uns gerne an, wir sind für Sie erreichbar.

Sollten Sie uns einmal nicht direkt erreichen, melden wir uns schnellstmöglich bei Ihnen.

 

HESPRA BIO GmbH
Sihlbruggstrasse 105
CH-6340 Baar

+41 76 202 25 89


info@hespra-bio.ch

    Meine Daten werden elektronisch erfasst, verarbeitet und zur späteren Kontaktaufnahme gespeichert. Die Datenschutzbedingungen sind mir bekannt.